客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  南京国信大酒店 (Guoxin Hotel Nanjing)立于长江路(估衣廊),地处新街口中心商业区,临近夫子庙、中山陵、梅园新村、南京群众艺术中心、1912酒吧一条街、德基广场等景点,周边有新街口百货商场、东方商城、金鹰购物中心、大洋百货等商业、娱乐中心,地理位置得天独厚。
  南京国信大酒店 (Guoxin Hotel Nanjing)由江苏省国信资产管理集团有限公司兴建并管理。酒店主楼高29层,优越的地势,可将城市美景尽收眼底。酒店设在1-15楼,拥有各类精致客房。房内设施配备齐全,国际、国内直拨电话、中央空调、卫星电视应有尽有。
  酒店内设中西餐厅及包间14个,共750个餐位,荟萃各式中西美食。此外,酒店设有200余座会议大厅及四个小型会议室,均配备先进的数字化会议系统,是举办商务会议、学术研究、新闻发布及文艺演出的理想场所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Guoxin Hotel Nanjing is located on Changjiang Road (Bai Yilang), and is located in the central business district of Xinjiekou, near Confucius Temple, Sun Yat-sen's Mausoleum, Meiyuan New Village, Nanjing Mass Art Center, 1912 Bar Street, Deji Plaza and other attractions. There are commercial and entertainment centers such as Xinjiekou Department Store, Oriental Mall, Golden Eagle Shopping Center, and Ocean Department Store.

Guoxin Hotel Nanjing was built and managed by Jiangsu Guoxin Asset Management Group Co., Ltd. The main building of the hotel is 29 storeys high, and it has a superb location, which has a panoramic view of the city. The hotel is located on the 1st to 15th floors and has a variety of exquisite rooms. Room facilities are fully equipped, including international and domestic direct dial telephones, central air conditioning, satellite TV.

The hotel has 14 Chinese and Western restaurants and private dining rooms, with a total of 750 seats. In addition, the hotel has more than 200 conference halls and four small conference rooms, all equipped with advanced digital conference systems, which is an ideal place to hold business meetings, academic research, press releases and cultural performances.